The Nicki Minaj Network – The ultimate Nicki Minaj fansite for your 24/7 daily dose of Nicki news!
April 2013
0 comment(s)
Happy Birthday Sucka Free Mixtape: By Maraj Magazine

Sucka Free is Nicki Minaj’s second mixtape, which was released on April 12, 2008 by Young Money Entertainment and Dirty Money Records. Nicki Minaj worked with many artists: Lil Wayne, Lil’ Kim, Gucci Mane, Jadakiss, and Ransom; a total of 23 tracks. “The mixtape gave more exposure to Nicki and created an underground fan base.”

The mixtape itself allowed Nicki Minaj to win ‘Underground Music Awards-Female Artist of the Year’ in 2008.

Download the mixtape: click here

– Written by Maraj Magazine

Related Links, Photos & More
» Maraj Magazine: Official Facebook
» Maraj Magazine: Official Facebook > Sucka Free Article

March 2010
6 comment(s)
NEW AUDIO: Fabolous f/ Nicki Minaj – “For The Money”

Off of the new Fabolous mixtape, “There Is No Competition 2”.

“…put this p*ssy on your chipped tooth!” LOL

July 2009
0 comment(s)
New Track: Young Money – “Where’s Wayne?”

There was a LQ version of this song going around, I found a better quality version for your listening pleasures. This track features Young MoneyGudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee entitled, “Where’s Wayne?”

May 2009
0 comment(s)
Download: Gucci Mane ft. Nicki Minaj – “Girls Kissing Girls”

Finally! The track from Gucci Mane’s new mixtape, “Writing On Da Wall” featuring Nicki Minaj entitled, “Girls Kissing Girls” has leaked and we have it here first for your download pleasure. Definitely another hot banger from Gucci Mane and Nicki Minaj! Let me know what you guys think of this track after you download & listen by voting in our poll!

[poll id=”8″]

May 2009
0 comment(s)
Nicki Featured On New Gucci Mane Mixtape

The recently released Gucci Mane has had a mixtape to be released for weeks now, entitled, “Writing On Da Wall” which is produced by DJ Holiday. Here is the rumored tracklisting, which features none other than Nicki Minaj.

1. Intro
2. Hurry
3. Going In
4. Game ft. OJ the Juiceman & Kourtney Money
5. First Day Out
6. Waisted ft. Plies
7. Mr Tonight
8. Gorgeous
9. Gucci Speaks
10. 17 Brick Squad ft DJ Holiday & So Icy Boyz
11. Perfect Diamonds
12. Everything ft. Yung LA & Supa
13. Gucci Montana
14. She Gotta Friend ft. Juelez Santana
15. Deck
16. Freestyle
17. We Got Dat ft. Chubbie Baby & Titty Boi
18. Its My Party
19. Girls Kissing Girls ft. Nicki Minaj
20. Freestyle
21. Pussy Rehab ft. Titty Boi
22. Hood Up ft. Busta Rhymes & Shawty Lo
23. Blood In, Blood Out
24. Outro

May 2009
0 comment(s)
download: “dopeman” ft. nicki minaj & pusha t

From the upcoming “Famous On The Internet” album by Jabari, which just stream premiered on the web lastnight. Remember you found it here first!

[poll id=”6″]

May 2009
0 comment(s)
MTV Mixtape Monday

Lil’ Wayne Introduces Nicki Minaj

Yeah, you are going to hear a bunch of more-than-just-friendly shout-outs to the ladies — Nicki says she loves the girls and has no problem surrounding herself with “bad bitches.”

“A bad bitch is an exclusive, smart girlie-girl who holds her own,” she explained. Minaj is from the same Southside Queens neighborhood as Mixtape Daily co-founder and host Shaheem Reid.

“Seeing a lot of crackheads — a lot of drug dealers,” she said, describing the neighborhood when she was growing up. “I was on crack. I went to rehab. … No, I spit that crack. That’s what I meant.”

Minaj attended LaGuardia High School — the performing arts school on which the movie “Fame” was based — where she studied not music, but acting. She got into rapping after hanging around all her dudes who rhymed.

“I used to make stuff up and spit it and eventually just started getting dope — I think people just started taking me serious,” she said. Nicki was discovered by Lil Wayne a couple of years after the New Orleans MC saw her on the street DVD “On the Come Up.” “I was OK, but I wasn’t focusing on the music. I was doing pictures and stuff like that, so people knew me more for pictures than my music,” she continued. “But with the Beam Me Up Scotty mixtape, they have to take me seriously as an artist. So, I would say maybe a year ago, I started sharpening my skills. Recently, I’ve been singing more. Now it’s official — it’s going down like ‘Town Julie Brown.”

Continue >>

May 2009
0 comment(s)
MTV Jams

Following excerpt is from Nicki’s official twitter account:

tomorrow u can view my mixtape monday footage every hour on the hour on MTV JAMS….it’ll also be on =)about 2 hours ago from web

April 2009
0 comment(s)
Preview “Beam Me Up Scotty” Mixtape


You can listen to the “Beam Me Up Scotty” mixtape over at Download is not available, still purchase the album from Nicki’s official Myspace page. Also we will be receiving a new look here thanks to the girls over at Stay tuned!

April 2009
0 comment(s)
Rumored “Beam Me Up Scotty” Tracklist?


1. Intro
2. I Get Crazy ft. Lil Wayne
3. Itty Bitty Piggy
4. Slumber Party ft. Gucci Mane
5. Kill Da Dj
6. Mind On My Money ft. Brinx & Busta Rhymes
7. Shopaholic
8. Still I Rise
9. Go Hard ft. Lil Wayne
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
11. Best I Ever Had ft. Drake
12. Handstand ft. Shannell
13. Keys Under Palm Trees
14. Get Silly
15. Easy ft. Gucci Mane & Rocko
16. Five-O ft. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
17. Nicki Minaj Speaks
18. I Feel Free ft. Ron Browz, Red Cafe, Ricki Blaze
19. Can Anybody Hear Me
20. Girls Kissing Girls ft. Gucci Mane
21. Envy
22. Outro

This is only the rumored tracklisting for the new mixtape.