Nicki Minaj makes HISTORY as she is now...MORE
Hard White (Official Video) Song...MORE
Nicki Minaj released her fourth album...MORE

Welcome Message

Welcome to your leading source of news, photos, media and all things Nicki Minaj. We've benn serving the top source on the queen of hip hop & rap since 2009 with a gallery holding over 30,000 high quality photos and a extensive media collection. We are always updating the site with news and content so make sure to bookmark or keep checking back for updates on Ms. Minaj. We strive to serve the best source for you guys.

Cover/Information Tracklist

Title: The Pinkprint
Label: Young Money/Cash Money Records
Released: December 2014
1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game (feat. Jessie Ware)
4. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills N Potions
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again
20. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
21. Mona Lisa
22. Put You In a Room
23. Wamables

Cover/Information Tracklist

Title: Pink Friday … Roman Reloaded
Label: Young Money/Cash Money Records
Released: April 2012
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe
Deluxe Version:
20. Va Va Voom
21. Masquerade
Cover/Information Tracklist

Title: Pink Friday
Label: Young Money/Cash Money Records
Released: November 2010
1. I’m the Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
8. Check It Out (feat. Will.I.Am)
9. Blazin (feat. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
Deluxe Version:
14. Super Bass
15. Blow Ya Mind
16. Muny
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes
18. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Lil Wayne)
Cover/Information Tracklist
Title: Beam Me Up Scotty
DJ: Holiday & The Trap-a-holics
Released: April 2009
1. Intro
2. I Get Crazy (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. Itty Bitty Piggy
4. Kill Da DJ
5. Mind On My Money (feat. Brinx & Busta Rhymes)
6. Nicki Minaj Speaks
7. Slumber Party (feat. Gucci Mane)
8. Shopaholic (feat. Gucci Mane & Bobby Valentino)
9. Go Hard (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
11. Best I Ever Had (feat. Drake)
12. Handstand (feat. Shannell)
13. Keys Under Palm Trees
14. Get Silly
15. Easy (feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)
16. Five-O (feat. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)
17. Nicki Minaj Speaks
18. Envy
19. Can Anybody Hear Me
20. Still I Rise
21. I Feel Free (feat. Ron Browz, Red Cafe & Ricki Blaze)
22. Outro
23. Beam Me Up Scotty
Cover/Information Tracklist
Title: Sucka Free
DJ: Lil’ Wayne
Released: April 2008
1. Lil’ Wayne – President Carter Speaks
2. Sunshine (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. Set It Off
4. Brattt (feat. Ransom)
5. Higher Than A Kite (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
6. Grindin
7. Curious George
8. Sucka Free 08 (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. Baddest Bitch
10. Wanna Minaj (feat. Gucci Mane & Lil’ Kim)
11. Doin It Well (feat. Jadakiss)
12. Cuchi Shop
13. Hundred Million Dollaz (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
14. Young Money Ballaz (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
15. Sweetest Girl
16. Firm Biz 08′ (feat. Jadakiss)
17. Dead Wrong
18. Long Time Comin (feat. Ransom)
19. Womp Womp
20. Who’s Ya Best MC?
21. Autobiography
22. President Carter Signs Off
Cover/Information Tracklist
Title: Playtime Is Over
DJ: Big Mike
Label: Dirty Money Records
Released: July 2007
1. 1-900-ms-minaj (feat. Hell Rell, Red Cafe, Murda Mook, Ransom & Gravy)
2. Dreams 07
3. Wuchoo Know
4. Interlude
5. Cant Stop Wont Stop (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
6. Playtime Is Over
7. Jump Off 07
8. Click Clack
9. 40 bars
10. Dilly Dally
11. Warning
12. N.i.g.g.a.s. (feat. Angel De-Mar)
13. Sunshine (feat. Gravy)
14. Letcha Go
15. Sticks In My Bun
16. Im Cumin
17. Freestyle
18. Hood Story
19. Ease Up (feat. RU Spits)
20. Encore