Features Youtube
Nicki Minaj Confirmed for Jeffree Star’s Album “Beauty Killer”

Here’s the info from Jeffree Star’s official Myspace page:

I know everyone hates waiting and it’s been pushed back a few times but NOW it’s official…!!!! People forget the drama behind the scenes and making your ART perfect! I can’t wait for you all to hear the whole record in it’s entirety. I’m really proud of it!!

My debut album Beauty Killer drops September 22nd on my own Popsicle Records via Warner Music Group’s Independent Label Group. With tracks produced by Nathaniel Motte (3OH3!), Lester Mendez (Shakira, Nelly Furtado), Luke Walter (Leighton Meester/Limp Bizkit), Nico Hartikainen (Danger Radio), Beauty Killer is a blaring, all-out onslaught of rock, pop, and electro. Guests on the record include Nicki Minaj, Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba and Breathe Carolina. “Prisoner,” the lead single, is now streaming on my MySpace page with over 5 million plays already!

(pre-order will be up soon!! Hot Topic & iTunes will have THREE extra bonus tracks!!)


1. Get Away With Murder
2. Prisoner
3. Louis Vuitton Body Bag (feat. Matt Skiba)
4. Beauty Killer
5. Electric Sugar Pop
6. Love Rhymes With Fuck You
7. Bitch, Please!
8. Lollipop Luxury (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Get Physical
10. Fame & Riches, Rehab Bitches (feat. Breathe Carolina)
11. Fresh Meat
12. Queen Of The Club Scene
Bonus Tracks:
13. Gorgeous
14. Party Crusher
15. God Hates Your Outfit

Jeffree Star – Lollipop Luxury feat. Nicki Minaj

Comments are closed
Advertisement Block
Who is Nicki?

Onika Tanya Maraj-Petty (born December 8, 1982), known professionally as Nicki Minaj is a Trinidadian-born American rapper, singer, and songwriter.
Current Projects

Beam Me Up Scotty
Type: EP
Release: June 18, 2022

Unknown (feat. Lil Nas X)
Type: Unknown
Year: TBA
Elite Affiliates
Site Information
Site Name: The Nicki Minaj Network – The ultimate Nicki Minaj fansite for your 24/7 daily dose of Nicki news!
Established: January 2009
Webmasters: Caroline & Ozan
Powered by: Wordpress
Domain: Nicki-Minaj.org
Theme: by Estrella Design