Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Album Tracklist

Finally Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Album will be released on  April 3, 2012. The album puts focus on the return of Roman Zolanski,below is the official trackslist pre-order Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Album from Amazon

Here’s Nicki Minaj Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklist:
01. Roman Holiday
02. Come On A Cone
03. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
04. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
05. HOV Lane
06. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
07. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
08. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
09. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe
Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Deluxe Edition:
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Written by Javi