Nicki Minaj Covers ELLE Magazine (April 2013)


“No wig, no costume, the American Idol Diva like you’ve never seen her before!”

The ‘Queen of Hip-Hop/Rap’ Nicki Minaj steps in front of ELLE photographers as she takes her spot as the April 2013 covergirl. The ever photogenic Minaj steps out of her comfort zone in this issue, as she is photographed without her signature pink lips, theatrical hair and costumes. ‘Simple yet ellegant’ is the look ELLE had in mind with Ms. Minaj for this issue with a nude face, and her recently barb-acclaimed Oscar James designed wig. April Issue of ELLE Magazine is on sale NOW in retail stores nation wide so be sure to cop it while the cost low: ($3.99-$4.99 US)

Related Links, Photos & More 
» Gallery:  Photoshoots & Outtakes > ELLE MAGAZINE – 2013

Rumored “Beam Me Up Scotty” Tracklist?


1. Intro
2. I Get Crazy ft. Lil Wayne
3. Itty Bitty Piggy
4. Slumber Party ft. Gucci Mane
5. Kill Da Dj
6. Mind On My Money ft. Brinx & Busta Rhymes
7. Shopaholic
8. Still I Rise
9. Go Hard ft. Lil Wayne
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
11. Best I Ever Had ft. Drake
12. Handstand ft. Shannell
13. Keys Under Palm Trees
14. Get Silly
15. Easy ft. Gucci Mane & Rocko
16. Five-O ft. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
17. Nicki Minaj Speaks
18. I Feel Free ft. Ron Browz, Red Cafe, Ricki Blaze
19. Can Anybody Hear Me
20. Girls Kissing Girls ft. Gucci Mane
21. Envy
22. Outro

This is only the rumored tracklisting for the new mixtape.

“Beam Me Up Scotty” Now On Sale!!


That’s right! The highly anticipated “Beam Me Up Scotty” mixtape is now officially ready for purchase via Nicki Minaj‘s official Myspace page ONLY! Do not purchase this mixtape anywhere else unless it’s from her official Myspace page. It comes along with an autographed poster from “The Mistress” herself! Be sure to show your support and cop it, if you have PayPal. All you have to do is click the banner and it will direct you to the PayPal site for purchase options.

Gucci Mane Tracks

Although these are fairly old, I got two tracks from the Gucci Mane mixtape, Wilt Chamberlain 6 which featured Nicki Minaj. The first is “Slumber Party” and the second, “Easy”. As usual enjoy!

right click, save target as to download

right click, save target as to download