VIP PACKAGES BEING ADDED TO MORE US & CANADIAN DATES!

We are very excited to announce that Nicki will be bringing back her infamous VIP Meet and Greets on this upcoming US & Canadian Tour! If you got to attend last year’s VIP experience, you already know that you get an exclusive VIP laminate and lithograph, you get first dibs on entry into the show, and BEST OF ALL, you get to meet Nicki and have your photo taken with her. And she’ll even sign your boobs!! This is one VIP experience that you and your friends will be talking about for days, and a memory that you’ll never forget. See you at the show!


VIP Packages will be available for the following dates at 10am local venue time on Saturday, May 12th


Sun July 22 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Tue July 24 Miami, FL James L. Knight Center
Thu July 26 Birmingham, AL Boutwell Auditorium
Sat July 28 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Sun July 29 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tue July 31 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Thu Aug 02 Denver, CO Wells Fargo Theatre
Sat Aug 04 Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Hotel & Casino
Tue Aug 07 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Sun Aug 12 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Written by Javi