EXCLUSIVE: Mariah Carey + Nicki Minaj Duet Revealed

We have even more details for you about Mariah’s upcoming Memoirs of An Imperfect Angel Remix album!

A remix to “Up Out My Face” has been recorded with female rapper Nicki Minaj. Not only will the remix appear on the new album but a video for it will be shot alongside the video for “Angels Cry” Remix!

On Friday, Dec. 18, Mariah is scheduled to film the music video for “Up Out My Face” Remix in Los Angeles. Nick Cannon has also been tasked to direct the music video. The current script requires a marching band in the video.

Minaj joins an exclusive group of female collaborators featured on recorded Mariah songs: Whitney Houston (“When You Believe”), Mocha & Amil (“I Still Believe Remix”), Shawnna (“Loverboy Remix”), Missy Elliott (“Heartbreaker Remix”), Da Brat (“Heartbreaker Remix,” “Honey Remix,” “Loverboy,” etc.) and Kelly Price (“Through The Rain Remix”).

The release date for “Up Out My Face” Remix featuring Nicki Minaj is not yet known at this time.

Source: MariahDaily.com

AUDIO: Preview “We Are Young Money” Tracks For Free


Amazon.com is offering a preview of the “We Are Young Money” album which is due to drop December 21st. You can listen to the snippets on their website. There are two tracks in particular where you can hear Nicki rapping which are 8. “F*** Da Bulls***” and 12. “Roger That”. Click here to check them out!

Gucci Enlists in Nicki for ‘The State vs. Radric Davis’

Here’s the recently released tracklisting for ‘The State vs. Radric Davis’ which is Gucci Mane’s upcoming album which drops DecemBURR 8th regardless of his incarceration. Tracklisting below per Asylum/Warner Bros. Records & Rap-Up.com.

1. “Classical” (Intro)
2. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
3. “Heavy”
4. “Stupid Wild (feat. Lil Wayne and Cam’ron)
5. “All About the Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
6. “Lemonade”
7. “Bingo” (feat. Soulja Boy Tell’em and Waka Flocka Flame)
8. “Spotlight” (feat. Usher)
9. “I Think I’m in Love” (feat. Jason Caesar)
10. “Bad Bad Bad” (feat. Keyshia Cole)
11. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
12. “Sex in Crazy Places” (feat. Bobby V, Nicki Minaj, and Trina)
13. “The Movie”
14. “Volume” (feat. Wooh Da Kid)
15. “Gingerbread Man” (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
16. “Wasted” (feat. Plies)
17. “Kush Is My Cologne” (feat. Bun B, Devin the Dude, and E-40)
18. “Worst Enemy”
19. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”
20. “Wasted (Remix)” (feat. Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, and Birdman)

Tracklisting: Young Money “We Are Young Money”

Young Money puts its money where its mouth is when hip-hop’s first family releases the We Are Young Money compilation on December 15. Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee, and Lil Twist join in on the family affair with a few special guests.

1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)
2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)